arm-gen.c: Invalid operator test always false
authorThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 22:45:30 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <robotux@celest.fr>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:26:39 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commit05b02a5581d2ad2c1a48a2e9c188d6a1e342738b
treea553e3d61a05b451e5f9f0e12a126c5a36395ad8
parent168aed4984906ba5ef90acb9796f959e266a49b5
arm-gen.c: Invalid operator test always false

Invalid operator test is always false in gen_opf for arm (found with
cppcheck). This patch fixes the issue.
arm-gen.c