configure: support absolete out-of-tree builds
authorAkim Demaille <akim@lrde.epita.fr>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 12:55:26 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerAkim Demaille <akim@lrde.epita.fr>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 12:57:22 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commit017bbbfee11b6b9ed615bb0e176f29e38b696f6f
tree9d4e4e48ddd00ebdc57f891d09ddef128463dcbb
parentd7264e02186d302cb55ac7b7f06bf9efb92bc46d
configure: support absolete out-of-tree builds

configure: handle the case of absolute paths.
Reported by grishka.
README
configure