Tennix 0.3.2 and website transitiontennix-0.3.2
authorThomas Perl <thp@perli.net>
Sat, 7 Jul 2007 13:51:26 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerThomas Perl <thp@perli.net>
Sat, 7 Jul 2007 13:59:18 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commitf40f4e2b5f826fc77837312f2b1fbe9c9c97e29d
tree5f91902ad829fcc39ffe99e201d2715b3722ccd6
parent83b82ffc68b6d84ca7f282b23c61208be2fdd575
Tennix 0.3.2 and website transition

Bumped version to 0.3.2 and changed all website
URLs to http://icculus.org/tennix/, as this is the new
website of Tennix!. Also removed the "settings" menu
item from the menu until it will become active.
ChangeLog
README
data/menu.png
data/menu.xcf
makefile
tennix.c
tennix.h