Add compiler flags for Maemoeffprog-200901
authorThomas Perl <thp@perli.net>
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 09:58:18 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerThomas Perl <thp@perli.net>
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 11:37:37 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commitf38033e3c649beb925601a814aa95aa4aa191a18
treeb77d2615caa8aa37850fdd0ea450d6a9c66e948a
parent77b2e75965e518549f1419c8933b0a69c9499f38
Add compiler flags for Maemo
makefile