Port archiving tool to C++
authorThomas Perl <thp@thpinfo.com>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 14:24:33 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerThomas Perl <thp@thpinfo.com>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 14:31:21 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit3940b588861f4b0f56266e1dbed68a5cb288bc25
tree3efc5bffcebc8bcbe6a4248523594ea06fc0fc34
parent51858b38ca04d889165c923c4bf763a4b07ae0ac
Port archiving tool to C++
12 files changed:
SDL_rotozoom.c
archive.c [deleted file]
archive.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
archive.hh [moved from archive.h with 54% similarity]
archivetool.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
game.c
graphics.cc [moved from graphics.c with 95% similarity]
graphics.h
makefile
sound.cc [moved from sound.c with 96% similarity]
tennix.h
tennixpy.cc [moved from tennixpy.c with 97% similarity]