Apply fixes and documentation notes for Windows builds
authorThomas Perl <thp@thpinfo.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 21:43:22 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerThomas Perl <thp@thpinfo.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 21:59:33 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commit07e8b2e7d414aee22f7a388b12da7b941ae09a31
treecf8dd119da404ea3e8fddefb38a2d908a68eba14
parent2e065406779e9154c7c1741b73fef51c09447719
Apply fixes and documentation notes for Windows builds

Back in February when I was building Tennix on Win32,
there have been some changes (to get Tennix to compile
under mingw32) that have not yet been re-integrated.

This patch fixes the DLLINTERFACE issues on Win32. It
also describes some library linking notes in README.win32.
README.win32
SDL_rotozoom.c
SDL_rotozoom.h