sval: uninitialized variable warning
authorBart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 15:57:49 +0000 (17 16:57 +0100)
committerDan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 08:29:45 +0000 (19 11:29 +0300)
This fixes a compiler warning triggered by building the smatch source code with
gcc 4.7.1.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org>
smatch_math.c

index 9238515..b88980b 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ static sval_t handle_expression_statement(struct expression *expr, int *undefine
        stmt = get_expression_statement(expr);
        if (!last_stmt_sval(stmt, &ret)) {
                *undefined = 1;
-               ret.value = BOGUS;
+               ret = bogus;
        }
 
        return ret;