Avoid triggering a division by zero in the overflow check
authorBart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 14:10:11 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerDan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 14:16:55 +0000 (17:16 +0300)
commit93985fe8c94ab034a84ca2d0a9e63ba4c9cc39c5
tree4aa2941087938b4c41109b997257297e33fee836
parentf72d68bcbe42e265daf397e15a5b99d08c2bb46e
Avoid triggering a division by zero in the overflow check

Avoid that expressions like 7 >> (8 * 0) trigger a division by zero error message.

This patch fixes a bug introduced in commit 48c2cc03bc3a50de2aaa70ff09cdeef8d03dab2e.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org>
smatch_sval.c