metadata/layout.conf: set explicitely master repo as gentoo
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 14:00:19 +0000 (23 17:00 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 14:02:09 +0000 (23 17:02 +0300)
It makes 'paludis' and 'pkgcore' a bit hapier.

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
metadata/layout.conf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/metadata/layout.conf b/metadata/layout.conf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d43e61c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+masters = gentoo