tests: fix build with libpurple 3.x.x
authorJakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:36:05 +0000 (28 16:36 +0100)
committerJakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:59:19 +0000 (28 16:59 +0100)
src/purple/tests.c

index f36ac77..5c5847d 100644 (file)
 
 #include <glib.h>
 
+#include "version.h"
+#if !PURPLE_VERSION_CHECK(3,0,0)
 #include "cipher.h"
+#endif
+
 #include "debug.h"
 #include "signals.h"
 
@@ -52,7 +56,9 @@ int main()
        purple_signals_init();
        purple_debug_init();
        purple_debug_set_enabled(TRUE);
+#if !PURPLE_VERSION_CHECK(3,0,0)
        purple_ciphers_init();
+#endif
 
        /* Run tests */
        return(sip_sec_ntlm_tests() ? 0 : 1);