media: fix relay candidate raddr and rport
authorJakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 08:30:40 +0000 (11 10:30 +0200)
committerJakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 12:29:16 +0000 (11 14:29 +0200)
Relay server and port were by mistake repeated in related address and
port fields.

src/core/sdpmsg.c

index 28a64ec..b4532a0 100644 (file)
@@ -452,8 +452,8 @@ candidates_to_string(GSList *candidates, SipeIceVersion ice_version)
                                case SIPE_CANDIDATE_TYPE_RELAY:
                                        type = "relay";
                                        related = g_strdup_printf("raddr %s rport %d ",
-                                                                 c->ip,
-                                                                 c->port);
+                                                                 c->base_ip,
+                                                                 c->base_port);
                                        break;
                                case SIPE_CANDIDATE_TYPE_SRFLX:
                                        type = "srflx";