purple: disable -Wcast-align on powerpcspe
authorRoland Stigge <stigge@antcom.de>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 11:09:22 +0000 (28 13:09 +0200)
committerJakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 11:36:30 +0000 (28 13:36 +0200)
Fixes build failure reported in Debian:
 http://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=714354

src/purple/purple-media.c

index b9e4506..dd179d1 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@
  * Diagnostic #pragma was added in GCC 4.2.0
  */
 #if defined(__GNUC__) && (__GNUC__ >= 4) && (__GNUC_MINOR__ >= 2)
-#if defined(__ARMEL__) || defined(__ARMEB__) || defined(__mips__) || defined(__sparc__)
+#if defined(__ARMEL__) || defined(__ARMEB__) || defined(__mips__) || defined(__sparc__) || (defined(__powerpc__) && defined(__NO_FPRS__))
 #pragma GCC diagnostic ignored "-Wcast-align"
 #endif
 #endif