media: fix relay-info with Farstream 0.2
authorJakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:36:39 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
committerJakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:38:05 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commitd423a400ca0a41189e4bf02a37194f9e26a5e864
treef094fd272be541ee3f91246451f89d02bc09cd96
parent3f3f03cc1ec2e899d994b73ca891d4b4448552fd
media: fix relay-info with Farstream 0.2

Type of "relay-info" property changed from GValueArray to GPtrArray in
Farstream 0.2. Update our purple media backend accordingly when building
with libpurple 3.x.x.
src/purple/purple-media.c