Fix #210: Conference call ends with error message (II)
authorJakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:09:38 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerJakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:26:11 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commitae1ae84b98c11e28ab4081124f1e77f1c36925e5
tree84e44df88ed466cedc297d535b54aa6359b657c9
parent1225bb53db93b53cbb329083845e6e1e3538e62b
Fix #210: Conference call ends with error message (II)

Looks like we don't have a reliable way to recognize which ICE dialect
to use to communicate with conferencing server (perhaps it's hard-coded
in Lync/OCS client corresponding to the server release?). Lacking a
better option let's just retry the call with the other ICE version when
the first attempt fails.
src/core/sipe-media.c