tests: fix build with libpurple 3.x.x
authorJakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:36:05 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerJakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:59:19 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit9992d4a28752b58d78de4378bfc6a7df779b08ce
treea08123ecac965c3525edafa98b982911cebacafc
parentae1ae84b98c11e28ab4081124f1e77f1c36925e5
tests: fix build with libpurple 3.x.x
src/purple/tests.c