l10n: sync translations with transifex.net (ro)
authorStefan Becker <chemobejk@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 17:13:28 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committerStefan Becker <chemobejk@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 19:35:17 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commit8bb478dfb4a15cf9006f6da41b78d28e73e3c3b8
tree81f6e1ab92f7c2d36798185ee6209eb166f83883
parentbe3e3561712c4657aab3a8a6b3e730245ab4d1fd
l10n: sync translations with transifex.net (ro)

(cherry picked from commit 9ca6c6efe728ad719f786e181c63f7e4bd3b6b96)
25 files changed:
po/ar.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/es.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/fr_CA.po
po/hi.po
po/hu.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/ko.po
po/nb.po
po/nl.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ro.po
po/ru.po
po/sv.po
po/ta.po
po/tr.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po