Release 1.18.0 -- Adium, GSS-NTLMSSP & OpenSSL1.18.0
authorStefan Becker <chemobejk@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 14:15:13 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerStefan Becker <chemobejk@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 14:34:50 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit8802c11d84e238caab3f48dbeb6eddf4aa909e06
tree5f5b8e5120682313441e223bd04257ba75e3c4ef
parent94fba0f9103a3069e017d8e6d6f4a5d3bd0a8d99
Release 1.18.0 -- Adium, GSS-NTLMSSP & OpenSSL
ChangeLog
NEWS
contrib/debian/changelog
contrib/opensuse-build-service/pidgin-sipe.changes
contrib/opensuse-build-service/pidgin-sipe.spec
contrib/rpm/pidgin-sipe.spec