media: fix relay candidate raddr and rport
authorJakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 08:30:40 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerJakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 12:29:16 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commit835853b3a9227acb4220b218fd90ffe2178bc098
tree2659256a564c5c231af538ef39bf3122b707d1e4
parentd423a400ca0a41189e4bf02a37194f9e26a5e864
media: fix relay candidate raddr and rport

Relay server and port were by mistake repeated in related address and
port fields.
src/core/sdpmsg.c