Release 1.16.1 -- Bug Fixes I1.16.1
authorStefan Becker <chemobejk@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 13:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0300)
committerStefan Becker <chemobejk@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 13:27:05 +0000 (16:27 +0300)
commit5090d628c1d362ef46b9fcafffcb2b6b47e8af96
tree73044024ba648e9c122d96be08c78edb8302bd92
parentcc9ab98c4479acefd0d889fa6dca0661871eb237
Release 1.16.1 -- Bug Fixes I
12 files changed:
ChangeLog
NEWS
VERSION
contrib/debian/changelog
contrib/opensuse-build-service/pidgin-sipe-VandV.dsc
contrib/opensuse-build-service/pidgin-sipe-telepathy.dsc
contrib/opensuse-build-service/pidgin-sipe.changes
contrib/opensuse-build-service/pidgin-sipe.dsc
contrib/opensuse-build-service/pidgin-sipe.spec
contrib/rpm/pidgin-sipe.spec
siplcs.vcxproj
src/adium/SIPEAdiumPlugin.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj