purple: disable -Wcast-align on powerpcspe
authorRoland Stigge <stigge@antcom.de>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 11:09:22 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerJakub Adam <jakub.adam@ktknet.cz>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 11:36:30 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commit4e7513251d15caf8053a731582f9ad442644374f
tree499a0f115efd9afd92b839de1d007db6c63c6c76
parentbd6c38b599ecbd6dadfac713901c618c5238c703
purple: disable -Wcast-align on powerpcspe

Fixes build failure reported in Debian:
 http://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=714354
src/purple/purple-media.c