contrib: add SSL BEAST mitigation patch for Adium
authorStefan Becker <chemobejk@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 12:30:04 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerStefan Becker <chemobejk@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 14:17:15 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit1ceb4fb4efb37aa05477aff9ce3e6c06157ea7ab
tree618001aca2fac645a1c7fb3d46a7b44dc37634db
parentac33e87d51659f7210eac018a87a1dfcd6615bb3
contrib: add SSL BEAST mitigation patch for Adium

Improved version of the patch from the bug ticket discussion:

   http://sourceforge.net/p/sipe/bugs/216/

(cherry picked from commit 051f516f39fb099f58f6f6911f7151ed96560756)
contrib/adium-patches/README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/adium-patches/adium-1.5.8-disable-ssl-mitigation.patch [new file with mode: 0644]