Feature #66: Windows DLL version information
authorStefan Becker <chemobejk@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 20:06:40 +0000 (23:06 +0300)
committerStefan Becker <chemobejk@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 12:54:10 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
commit0f4f4bffbf846f42ce8cd9bf88f8003b3cc47735
treef1032af3ef3688e765070bdab3a364d46f3af9bf
parent4e7513251d15caf8053a731582f9ad442644374f
Feature #66: Windows DLL version information

Copied resource file handling from libpurple MinGW makefile

(cherry picked from commit 10e98ca6f8741fda555406f7ac9c7b586d2d6b2c)
src/core/Makefile.am
src/core/Makefile.mingw
src/core/libsiperc.rc.in [new file with mode: 0644]