Release 1.18.1 -- Bug Fixes I1.18.1
authorStefan Becker <chemobejk@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 14:39:53 +0000 (17:39 +0300)
committerStefan Becker <chemobejk@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 14:55:19 +0000 (17:55 +0300)
commit0c0747f810dbbd2e120081227dd1b5945eae56b2
tree9c08e919b702fa480c71dca54987b8a62f98c4c9
parent835853b3a9227acb4220b218fd90ffe2178bc098
Release 1.18.1 -- Bug Fixes I
ChangeLog
NEWS
contrib/debian/changelog
contrib/opensuse-build-service/pidgin-sipe.changes
contrib/opensuse-build-service/pidgin-sipe.spec
contrib/rpm/pidgin-sipe.spec