Release 1.13.2 -- Bug Fixes II1.13.2
authorStefan Becker <chemobejk@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 13:01:50 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
committerStefan Becker <chemobejk@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 13:11:24 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
commit0b053ddc787004fdcf48030429b601b1ccefa87e
tree44f5d2e7f98ff2b58ab798d5f775607d4f4645e9
parent759ac5236d0f70799d2dc6d32b52d8eb3ec21723
Release 1.13.2 -- Bug Fixes II
13 files changed:
ChangeLog
NEWS
VERSION
contrib/debian/changelog
contrib/opensuse-build-service/debian.changelog
contrib/opensuse-build-service/pidgin-sipe-xUbuntu_11.10.dsc
contrib/opensuse-build-service/pidgin-sipe-xUbuntu_12.04.dsc
contrib/opensuse-build-service/pidgin-sipe.changes
contrib/opensuse-build-service/pidgin-sipe.dsc
contrib/opensuse-build-service/pidgin-sipe.spec
contrib/rpm/pidgin-sipe.spec
siplcs.vcxproj
src/adium/SIPEAdiumPlugin.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj