Use AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS to make the socket code compile on solaris, https:/...
authorEmanuele Giaquinta <e.giaquinta@glauco.it>
Sun, 25 Jan 2009 19:02:47 +0000 (25 20:02 +0100)
committerMicah Cowan <micah@cowan.name>
Sun, 25 Jan 2009 19:08:15 +0000 (25 11:08 -0800)
src/configure.in

index 9cd5d3a..919437b 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@ AC_PROG_CC
 AC_PROG_CPP
 AC_PROG_GCC_TRADITIONAL
 AC_ISC_POSIX
+AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS
 
 AC_TRY_RUN(main(){exit(0);},,[
 if test $CC != cc ; then