Use AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS to make the socket code compile on solaris, https:/...
authorEmanuele Giaquinta <e.giaquinta@glauco.it>
Sun, 25 Jan 2009 19:02:47 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerMicah Cowan <micah@cowan.name>
Sun, 25 Jan 2009 19:08:15 +0000 (11:08 -0800)
commitcd07b4bc2eb4822ae843f8145ddcd6fbe7e005e9
tree08565e1e095ec34dd3998e401e06623232cadeb3
parent7019645b866139a85acba887bfbf4b20f8be02e3
Use AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS to make the socket code compile on solaris, https://savannah.gnu.org/bugs/?25058.
src/configure.in