Allow using unnamed functions as handlers.
authorSadrul Habib Chowdhury <sadrul@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 21:22:19 +0000 (17:22 -0400)
committerSadrul Habib Chowdhury <sadrul@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 21:23:37 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
commitac24b9b43c47468f9dc82b253c21763a3c2eb565
tree6491959f7519f70b966ac993f69e35b1a7a874ff
parentace0a3fd6e98fb50e038a792eabd3faae13ec166
Allow using unnamed functions as handlers.

Allow both named and unnamed functions for callbacks. This is pretty
cool, and should allow for interesting scripts.

[This breaks unregistering. Working on that shortly]
src/lua.c
src/script.c
src/scripts/cmdcallback.lua