Document the onsilent/onactivity event.
authorRui Guo <firemeteor.guo@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 16:27:33 +0000 (00:27 +0800)
committerRui Guo <firemeteor.guo@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 16:28:11 +0000 (00:28 +0800)
commita9d6cad9ea99397179894f6a5fa4d45e2cf857e2
tree00da8f0382773fa62752c38cef1992ed667fee0a
parent338def5304a22cd9c7020baeb263ad55fbd9658e
Document the onsilent/onactivity event.
src/drafts/scripting