Use printf rather than echo -n -e in bash example.
authorEmanuele Giaquinta <e.giaquinta@glauco.it>
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 00:51:15 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
committerMicah Cowan <micah@cowan.name>
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 01:29:24 +0000 (17:29 -0800)
commita603c47aacb645bfe359d7165a1fa838f3865087
tree6d4c02e4cde6e2b2110ce0e871e67b2a5a5ce833
parentcd07b4bc2eb4822ae843f8145ddcd6fbe7e005e9
Use printf rather than echo -n -e in bash example.
src/doc/screen.1