Added a design document for scripting support. Not finished yet.
authorRui Guo <firemeteor.guo@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2009 07:08:54 +0000 (15:08 +0800)
committerRui Guo <firemeteor.guo@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2009 08:20:45 +0000 (16:20 +0800)
commit743e40075d687f73f8da1dc40d2c69bdb9ab83f4
treebdd8961e1abca528d827e5a545daefa22245ff8f
parentea01b5487989016737701bb116f307f991a59148
Added a design document for scripting support. Not finished yet.
src/drafts/scripting [new file with mode: 0644]