Implement a robust ScriptCall and format the code.
authorRui Guo <firemeteor.guo@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 14:46:04 +0000 (22:46 +0800)
committerSadrul Habib Chowdhury <sadrul@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 05:59:19 +0000 (01:59 -0400)
commit6ca474d789d8b791f3e6164412948cdaefa8b3c3
tree5d0ee7b619102ec6f106b5a5727b7b145965e05f
parent9faed3a12789f225f614059035b202cc1006de61
Implement a robust ScriptCall and format the code.
src/script.c
src/script.h