Read interactive input from user from scripts.
authorSadrul Habib Chowdhury <sadrul@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 19:07:40 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
committerSadrul Habib Chowdhury <sadrul@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 19:08:16 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
commit6b6373c90268850a2494de2084b22ff87278dac4
treef4de463950c487f78971996487341f03d841e4e7
parent2b6a35d946b04bd1fe0fe88298bb989633adad15
Read interactive input from user from scripts.

Python scripts can now read interactive user input. A sample script
has been added to demonstrate the use.
src/python.c
src/scripts/input.py [new file with mode: 0644]