Use AC_SYS_LONG_FILE_NAMES to check if the system supports file names longer than...
authorEmanuele Giaquinta <e.giaquinta@glauco.it>
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:20:34 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerMicah Cowan <micah@cowan.name>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 06:54:35 +0000 (22:54 -0800)
commit416bb21cb22233ec0f88b54cf6ca3feb85b0f0a1
tree09d12e672d044c2058eca5bd2b5914b652e969fb
parente9090f3d6d719c1e15f21229c303628c7707fcba
Use AC_SYS_LONG_FILE_NAMES to check if the system supports file names longer than 14 characters.
src/acconfig.h
src/configure.in
src/os.h