Add event-hooking.
authorSadrul Habib Chowdhury <sadrul@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 16:00:26 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
committerSadrul Habib Chowdhury <sadrul@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 17:29:27 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
commit224758c890d11e5d0079ce1d9a8e41157a5ef1ba
tree9e19b7c63180f11eb53d914e5f81ae9077c9ce52
parentf0751ff3c51d2aac3c074b5e8a96e80ce06040e3
Add event-hooking.

Python scripts can now hook to events. I have tested with global
event hooking, and it's working OK. Object-event hooking will
likely require some more work. Unhooking is not implemented yet.
src/python.c