Merged sbcl-1.0.14 with the sb-simd 1.3 patchesmaster
authorD Herring <dherring@at.tentpost.dot.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 21:55:38 +0000 (31 16:55 -0500)
committerD Herring <dherring@at.tentpost.dot.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 22:02:10 +0000 (31 17:02 -0500)

Trivial merge