Tweaks to get sb-simd 1.3 to compile
authorD Herring <dherring@at.tentpost.dot.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2008 01:02:36 +0000 (20:02 -0500)
committerD Herring <dherring@at.tentpost.dot.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 21:54:20 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
commitaef20fcdb716d77f82ab846c740919ce347fc849
tree74e7eb08f053544fd0b34059691747b31c6ccfb3
parent88580d6c9a8b37964edc9deb02018a8815856d29
Tweaks to get sb-simd 1.3 to compile

Unit tests said:
Finished running tests.
Status:
 Expected failure:    debug.impure.lisp / (UNDEFINED-FUNCTION BUG-353)
 Expected failure:    external-format.impure.lisp / (CHARACTER-DECODE-LARGE
                                                     FORCE-END-OF-FILE)
 Failure:             run-program.impure.lisp / RUN-PROGRAM-ED
test failed, expected 104 return code, got 1
src/compiler/generic/early-objdef.lisp
src/compiler/generic/objdef.lisp
src/compiler/generic/primtype.lisp