Merged sbcl-1.0.14 with the sb-simd 1.3 patchesmaster
authorD Herring <dherring@at.tentpost.dot.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 21:55:38 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
committerD Herring <dherring@at.tentpost.dot.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 22:02:10 +0000 (17:02 -0500)
commita79b5b2e51578fe4aef4fc3d28f2c5b0d2aff05e
tree74e7eb08f053544fd0b34059691747b31c6ccfb3
parentaef20fcdb716d77f82ab846c740919ce347fc849
parentf7802b95845d9028515596e57645bbe35410a845
Merged sbcl-1.0.14 with the sb-simd 1.3 patches