Aesthetic tweaks
authorD Herring <dherring@at.tentpost.dot.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2008 02:44:07 +0000 (21:44 -0500)
committerD Herring <dherring@at.tentpost.dot.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 21:54:20 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
commit88580d6c9a8b37964edc9deb02018a8815856d29
treea7062ca6d741c0c02a2b7b05f018558a35a7480c
parent72dedf08b6074fbabc35a9c083333bbfe2e5b964
Aesthetic tweaks
src/compiler/x86/float.lisp
src/compiler/x86/insts.lisp
src/compiler/x86/vm.lisp
version.lisp-expr