sb-simd patch version 1.3
authorD Herring <dherring@at.tentpost.dot.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2008 02:30:22 +0000 (21:30 -0500)
committerD Herring <dherring@at.tentpost.dot.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 21:53:31 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
commit72dedf08b6074fbabc35a9c083333bbfe2e5b964
tree682f9f9f69f944b096505a10d2fb7d7fcd54515c
parent8679d281baac46e6de38333f4928c3f3d1aa87ac
sb-simd patch version 1.3
src/compiler/x86/float.lisp
src/compiler/x86/insts.lisp
src/compiler/x86/vm.lisp