Add libc names for Debian GNU/kFreeBSD and FreeBSD in tests.
authorHleb Valoshka <375gnu@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 20:13:49 +0000 (3 23:13 +0300)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 00:16:26 +0000 (3 17:16 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
test/test_posix_mq.rb

index 5c7cc11..5b78c22 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ class Test_POSIX_MQ < Test::Unit::TestCase
 
   def test_alarm_signal_safe
     libc = alarm = nil
-    libcs = %w(libc.so.6 /usr/lib/libc.sl)
+    libcs = %w(libc.so.6 libc.so.0.1 libc.so.7 /usr/lib/libc.sl)
     libcs.each do |name|
       libc = DL::Handle.new(name) rescue next
       if defined?(DL::Function)