Fix call to DL::Function.new in tests
authorHleb Valoshka <375gnu@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 20:13:48 +0000 (3 23:13 +0300)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 00:16:21 +0000 (3 17:16 -0700)
The 3rd argument of DL::Function.new is ABI type, not a return type.

Signed-off-by: Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
test/test_posix_mq.rb

index d48238c..5c7cc11 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ class Test_POSIX_MQ < Test::Unit::TestCase
       if defined?(DL::Function)
         alarm = libc["alarm"]
         alarm = DL::CFunc.new(alarm, DL::TYPE_INT, "alarm")
-        alarm = DL::Function.new(alarm, [DL::TYPE_INT], DL::TYPE_INT)
+        alarm = DL::Function.new(alarm, [DL::TYPE_INT])
       else
         alarm = libc["alarm", "II"]
       end