Add libc names for Debian GNU/kFreeBSD and FreeBSD in tests.
authorHleb Valoshka <375gnu@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 20:13:49 +0000 (23:13 +0300)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 00:16:26 +0000 (17:16 -0700)
commitcf0665e57bf4857d4eb4c733527e77545190af59
treefc51a6d9bdf34f9461e3769a6ae25322a3c88514
parent5e49637bdc37eb11b9d30863e8ba07a29e2948fe
Add libc names for Debian GNU/kFreeBSD and FreeBSD in tests.

Signed-off-by: Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
test/test_posix_mq.rb