posix_mq 0.7.0 - cleanups + portability fixesv0.7.0
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 00:09:46 +0000 (16:09 -0800)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 00:31:50 +0000 (16:31 -0800)
commitc3d0e079729eedbccd6f8ddee0bdac9ae9fdcc6b
tree1920f1a41591cf03099db449b5929fce2907b30a
parent909cf19949cab04cd7c223830e93291f1d5517f5
posix_mq 0.7.0 - cleanups + portability fixes

This release now works for systems other than Linux and FreeBSD
that support POSIX message queues.  This is usable for systems
without mq_timedsend() or mq_timedreceive() but with the
non-timed variants (timeouts wont work).

Thanks to Tadeusz Bochan for testing.

Ruby posix_mq is now dual-licensed under the GPLv2 (as well as the
preferred LGPLv3) for compatibility with existing GPLv2-only code.
GIT-VERSION-GEN
lib/posix_mq.rb