Fix call to DL::Function.new in tests
authorHleb Valoshka <375gnu@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 20:13:48 +0000 (23:13 +0300)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 00:16:21 +0000 (17:16 -0700)
commit5e49637bdc37eb11b9d30863e8ba07a29e2948fe
tree4af2d7c0d41c6414eeef23aa89450b02b3a00492
parent3ae56d273aaa871a328ab5275f5700fa396dad03
Fix call to DL::Function.new in tests

The 3rd argument of DL::Function.new is ABI type, not a return type.

Signed-off-by: Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
test/test_posix_mq.rb