initial commitv0.1.0
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sat, 2 Jan 2010 10:33:23 +0000 (02:33 -0800)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sat, 2 Jan 2010 11:01:36 +0000 (03:01 -0800)
commit522d4d1472c216bd95a16ca5b118bc14693aad64
treef8fd62c3dd562117edc71e2488542532e9db4cd5
initial commit
19 files changed:
.document [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/GNUmakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/posix-mq.rb.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
GIT-VERSION-GEN [new file with mode: 0755]
GNUmakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
Rakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/posix-mq.rb [new file with mode: 0755]
ext/posix_mq/extconf.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/posix_mq/posix_mq.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/posix_mq.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
local.mk.sample [new file with mode: 0644]
posix_mq.gemspec [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/test_posix_mq.rb [new file with mode: 0644]