posix_mq 0.5.1v0.5.1
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sun, 9 May 2010 08:05:56 +0000 (01:05 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sun, 9 May 2010 08:10:31 +0000 (01:10 -0700)
commit3ca83d322486bb3da20d974af7faa74f9df891d8
tree387f535a1467c37ef80521a3a4faf50681a2b10e
parenta997f4822a99590c7a5175be4a694b4482a4b997
posix_mq 0.5.1

Fix POSIX_MQ#notify(&block) usage, this regression was
introduced in 0.4.0 and our tests for it were broken, as well.
GIT-VERSION-GEN
lib/posix_mq.rb