io_splice 4.1.0 - copy_stream enhancement for 1.9v4.1.0
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Mon, 16 May 2011 16:28:48 +0000 (16 09:28 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Mon, 16 May 2011 16:51:23 +0000 (16 09:51 -0700)
IO::Splice.copy_stream coerces based on the availability of
the #to_path method in source and destination arguments.

This is to be compatible with IO.copy_stream and also
Rack::File since this may be used in web servers.

This is NOT visible with Ruby 1.8 since File.open
doesn't coerce with #to_path on the given object.

GIT-VERSION-GEN

index e99b00f..962cda3 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
 GVF=GIT-VERSION-FILE
-DEF_VER=v4.0.0.GIT
+DEF_VER=v4.1.0.GIT
 
 LF='
 '