copy_stream coerces based on #to_path
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Fri, 13 May 2011 19:59:13 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Fri, 13 May 2011 20:08:28 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
commite662a7f7262cef0820c014ae533bdf199f0104d6
tree28db73d813c4c595d08a706d0dd395258924db86
parentfdec276346fb0aa764499f7ad0483b6ba51685a5
copy_stream coerces based on #to_path

This is to be compatible with IO.copy_stream and also
Rack::File since this may be used in web servers.

This is NOT compatible with Ruby 1.8 since File.open
doesn't coerce with #to_path on the given object.
io_splice.gemspec
lib/io/splice.rb
test/test_rack_file_compat.rb [new file with mode: 0644]