copy_stream: small cleanup for pipe splicing
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Wed, 18 May 2011 20:47:54 +0000 (13:47 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Wed, 18 May 2011 20:48:34 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
commitaad5139884ad055d8aafb4316360e9f486b2d452
treed6c159bee22499f88c51413dc25d342ce7687e5d
parent45436d6251b3310e3ac02f1590e473a2602762ac
copy_stream: small cleanup for pipe splicing

No need to loop on IO::Splice.full, it already loops
internally whenever it makes sense.
lib/io/splice.rb