limit maximum splice length to 1 << 30
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Wed, 18 May 2011 22:36:52 +0000 (15:36 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Wed, 18 May 2011 22:54:57 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
commita2ae924fb1c372cc559a59feca40780a9a37ba33
tree905a2cca5553c158060a1407b73bed8303b0e469
parentaad5139884ad055d8aafb4316360e9f486b2d452
limit maximum splice length to 1 << 30

This is the same value haproxy has to work around the same
issue on 64-bit platforms.

ref: a9de333aa58e6cb76f08a50e8ba2c5931184068f in
     http://git.1wt.eu/git/haproxy.git
ext/io_splice/io_splice_ext.c
lib/io/splice.rb
test/test_tcp_splice.rb